OR

joinnow
  1. Member Login

Not a Member?

joinnow
Listen @ 7:50am, 10:20am, 12:20pm, or 4:20pm for Instant Win Cash and Prizes!

Apps

Download 89.7 Sun FM on mobile and listen to your favourite station on the go!

Hosts

jim

Jim Jackson

SUN Morning Host

Email: jim@897sunfm.com
Phone: 250-746-4897

    rob

    Rob Alexander

    SUN @ Work Host

    Email: rob@897sunfm.com
    Phone: 250-746-4897

      patty

      Patti Shea

      SUN Road Show Host

      Email: patti@897sunfm.com
      Phone: 250-746-4897

        sharon

        Sharon Vanhouwe

        Morning News Director/Anchor

        Email: sharon@897sunfm.com
        Phone: 250-748-1500

          josh

          Josh Winquist

          Afternoon Anchor/Reporter

          Email: josh@897sunfm.com
          Phone: 250-746-4897

            ally

            Ally Parkin

            Sun Runner Reports/Community Events

            Email: ally@897sunfm.com
            Phone: 250 746-0897